Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ritrovo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Playa Vista

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Ritrovo and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Marydavega 21 days ago

Ravioli Di Zucca

Enjoyed the ravioli butternut squash. Presented beautifully and light and delicious. Can't wait to return and try their full menu.

Olivikent about 1 month ago

Prosciutto Panini

Honestly this was such a bargain! Delicious and filling and loved that it came with a fresh, light salad on the side! Would definitely order again.

Socvball18 about 1 month ago

Piccolo Pizza

Some of the best Italian food I have ever had that is not my homemade Italian from my grandmother. I love going for the atmosphere and I love trying something new every time!

Lynzie 2 months ago

Ravioli Di Zucca

Absolutely delicious and large portions. I'd definitely order this again and highly recommend it while they are offering this special.

Lara 2 months ago

Cioppino

Best cioppono I have had. Super flavorful! It's a pretty large serving and they don't skimp out on the seafood. Highly recommend this dish.

Maria 25 days ago

Piccolo Pizza

The best pizza, crunchy and fresh i love it

Tori about 1 month ago

Chopped Salad

Delicious and filling chopped salad! The avo is a great touch. Add chicken if you want something extra! Perfect dinner

Susan about 2 months ago

Pappardelle Bolognese

The pappardelle bolognese is always my go to dish at Ritrovo. It's so fresh and authentic, it reminds of what I tasted when traveling through Italy.

Efstathia 2 months ago

Lasagna Bolognese.

My family visits Ritrovo at least once or twice a week. We've tried almost every dish and absolutely love the Lasagna Bolognese. It combines the best of both worlds- lasagna and bolognese. The flavor is spot on- like a home cooked meal. Perfectly balanced. Flavorful and filling. We have leftovers for days. We love to take the kids and are amazed that they gobble up the chopped salad, green beans and broccoli. And to end on a perfect note- gelato or creme brûlée never disappoint. 5 + stars.

Melodymimi 3 months ago

16" Napoli

The pizza was amazing and so was the service. The ambience of the place is relaxing and pleasant. We will be back soon.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA