Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ritrovo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Playa Vista

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ritrovo and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Alexagcollazo 10 days ago

Burrata Salad

This burrata salad has always been so fresh whenever I've had it. If you love burrata, you'll love this dish :)

Penny 16 days ago

Arugula E Carciofi

We have eaten at Ritrovo twice in a month. The food and service are excellent. So far our favorites are lasagna (most similar to east coast we have had in California), homemade ravioli, chopped salad and arugula salad Out favorite dessert is taramasu which is heavenly. We plan to go again very soon and very often.

Ellaboehle 25 days ago

Burrata

The burrata pizza is to die for!! I come here once a month just so I can take a bite of this pizza. The only thing better than the food is the service and the atmosphere. This is a must have!!

Venezia 28 days ago

Scampi Diavola

My husband and I love this place!!! Every time at least one of us orders the Scampi Diavola! Spicy sauce, perfectly cooked shrimp and creamy risotto!! 🔥

Yelkinisaac about 1 month ago

12" Pepperoni & Sausage

Very Delicious! Definitely 5 stars!

William Wong 10 days ago

Cioppino

Lots of delicious seafood in this. The broth is infused with rich seafood flavor. Highly recommend!

Amyreg 22 days ago

Salmone

It was wonderful… great service as well… really enjoy just sitting on the patio and eating during off hours.. very relaxing

Moses 28 days ago

Pollo Parmigiana

Classic favorite. Generous portion of chicken with a nicely browned cheese crust accompanied by another timeless classic delicate spaghetti marinara. Add in some house bread with the remaining sauce to compete the meal. Great little Italian restaurant within walking distance and local favorite. Also got the sea bass special with an added subtle sweetness of fig for a light glazed taste - highly recommend

Alexis 29 days ago

Arugula E Carciofi

I absolutely love this salad! The dressing is perfect.

Sellmarksjunk about 1 month ago

Pappardelle Bolognese

We love the wonderful pappardelle dish with a rich meat sauce. The bolognese sauce is what I always imagine an Italian grandma's sauce to be. Also, don't sleep on the cioppino or the gnocchi gorgonazola.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA